Information
  • Views: 83
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 3-07-2018, 23:30
3-07-2018, 23:30

The Hundred Story Home: A Memoir of Finding Faith in Ourselves and Something Bigger

Category: E-Books

The Hundred Story Home: A Memoir of Finding Faith in Ourselves and Something Bigger
English | June 26th, 2018 | ISBN: 0785219889 | 281 Pages | True PDF | 13.01 MB

Tags: The Hundred Story Home Memoir

Information
  • Views: 58
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 30-06-2018, 16:46
30-06-2018, 16:46

The World as It Is: A Memoir of the Obama White House

Category: E-Books

The World as It Is: A Memoir of the Obama White House
The World as It Is: A Memoir of the Obama White House by Ben Rhodes
English | June 6th, 2018 | ISBN: 0525509356 | 480 Pages | EPUB | 17.19 MB


From one of Barack Obama's closest aides comes a revelatory behind-the-scenes account of his presidency-and how idealism can confront harsh reality and still survive-in the tradition of Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.'s A Thousand Days: John F. Kennedy in the White House.

Tags: The World Memoir the Obama

Information
  • Views: 103
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 23-06-2018, 17:34
23-06-2018, 17:34

The Tell: A Memoir

Category: E-Books

The Tell: A Memoir
The Tell: A Memoir by Linda I. Meyers
English | June 5th, 2018 | ISBN: 1631523554 | 235 Pages | EPUB | 2.55 MB


Linda I. Meyers was twenty-eight and the mother of three little boys when her mother, after a lifetime of threats, killed herself. Staggered by conflicting feelings of relief and remorse, Linda believed that the best way to give meaning to her mother's death was to make changes to her own life. Bolstered by the women's movement of the seventies, she left her marriage, went to college, started a successful family acting business, and established a fulfilling career.

Tags: The Tell Memoir

Information
  • Views: 67
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 23-06-2018, 14:00
23-06-2018, 14:00

The World as It Is: A Memoir of the Obama White House [Audiobook]

Category: E-Books

The World as It Is: A Memoir of the Obama White House [Audiobook]
Ben Rhodes (Author, Narrator), Mark Deakins (Narrator), "The World as It Is: A Memoir of the Obama White House"
ASIN: B07B7PSLCZ, ISBN: 1984827839 | 2018 | [email protected] kbps | ~15:45:00 | 447 MB

Tags: The World Memoir the Obama

Information
  • Views: 79
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 30-05-2018, 00:22
30-05-2018, 00:22

Raising Myself: A Memoir of Neglect, Shame, and Growing Up Too Soon

Category: E-Books

Raising Myself: A Memoir of Neglect, Shame, and Growing Up Too Soon
Raising Myself: A Memoir of Neglect, Shame, and Growing Up Too Soon by Beverly Engel
English | April 3rd, 2018 | ASIN: B074V539TQ, ISBN: 1631523678 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.50 MB


No one could have imagined how as a child Beverly Engel could have managed to become who she is today-an internationally known expert on abuse recovery and the best-selling author of twenty-two self-help books. This is the raw, candid story of how she made her way in the world in spite of her mother's neglect, unreasonable expectations and constant criticism; in spite of being sexually abused, first at four years old and then at nine; and in spite of being raped at twelve.

Tags: Raising Myself Memoir Neglect Shame

Information
  • Views: 76
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 26-05-2018, 08:22
26-05-2018, 08:22

I'm Just Happy to Be Here: A Memoir of Renegade Mothering [Audiobook]

Category: E-Books

I'm Just Happy to Be Here: A Memoir of Renegade Mothering [Audiobook]
I'm Just Happy to Be Here: A Memoir of Renegade Mothering [Audiobook] by Janelle Hanchett
English | May 1st, 2018 | ASIN: B07CGW8WJ6, ISBN: 1549198688 | [email protected] kbps | 9 hrs 26 mins | 259.66 MB
Narrator: Janelle Hanchett


From the creator of the blog Renegade Mothering, Janelle Hanchett's forthright, darkly funny, and ultimately empowering memoir chronicling her tumultuous journey from young motherhood to abysmal addiction and a recovery she never imagined possible.

Tags: Just Happy Here Memoir Renegade

Information
  • Views: 80
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 25-05-2018, 17:34
25-05-2018, 17:34

The Odyssey and Dr. Novak: A Memoir

Category: E-Books

The Odyssey and Dr. Novak: A Memoir
Ann C. Colley, "The Odyssey and Dr. Novak: A Memoir"
English | ISBN: 1631523430 | 2018 | EPUB | 224 pages | 7 MB

Tags: The Odyssey and Novak Memoir

Information
  • Views: 86
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 22-05-2018, 09:33
22-05-2018, 09:33

My Country: A Syrian Memoir

Category: E-Books

My Country: A Syrian Memoir
My Country: A Syrian Memoir y Kassem Eid
English | May 14th, 2018 | ASIN: B079MFYVBH, ISBN: 1635572843 | 224 Pages | EPUB | 1.32 MB


An unforgettable memoir of growing up in Syria under al-Assad's regime, surviving a gas attack, and rallying worldwide support to break the siege of cities across the country, with a foreword by Janine di Giovanni

Tags: Country Syrian Memoir

Information
  • Views: 117
  • Author: happy2018
  • Date: 21-05-2018, 00:30
21-05-2018, 00:30

Barbara Bush: A Memoir

Category: E-Books

Barbara Bush: A Memoir
Barbara Bush: A Memoir by Barbara Bush
English | June 15th, 2010 | ASIN: B003T0FK6M, ISBN: 0025196359, 1501117785 | 609 Pages | EPUB | 43.46 MB


The classic #1 New York Times bestselling memoir, celebrating the life and legacy of First Lady Barbara Bush-now updated with new forewords from her five children, including reflections from George W. and Jeb, as featured on A&E's Biography.

Tags: Barbara Bush Memoir

Back Next